Onimusha Collection for PS4

Onimusha is one of the few great samurai action adventure games. This awesome game was on the streets in 2001, far before Kratos ever graced (or cursed) God of War. The legacy of Onimusha consists of four separate adventures:

  • Onimusha: Warlords
  • Onimusha 2: Samurai’s Destiny
  • Onimusha 3: Demon Siege
  • Onimusha: Dawn of Dreams

The first three can be obtained as a set in the Onimusha Essentials as Onimusha: Dawn of Dreams also is sold separately. This is a game Capcom/Sony should port over to the PS4 in a collection.

Onimusha Warlords Trailer